LET THEM EAT FLIES

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

This was very interesting to me. 

I have never heard of anyone breeding flies.

image source 

For some reason this farmer really came up with this idea to help make food for fish. 

The world is eating fish and food that we all love and therefore there are fish farmers. 

The biggest problem is that the food they eat is expensive, and here this farmer came up with a plan. 

He is processing flies and food for the fish that is a lot cheaper but it is not really available yet. 

I know children love to have a fish as a pet, and they all eat bone meal. 

If there is a solution to making food cheaper he is really working hard at doing it. 

The video I am putting in here is to explain how this works.

I truly hope you enjoy and have a wonderful day from me.    

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85