MAKING HOUSEHOLD ITEMS AND OTHER INTERESTING THINGS FROM OLD PLASTIC.

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

I came across this video where you can make marble looking plastic at home. 

It seemed like a great idea to me seeing that plastic has become a terrible problem for our environment. 

image source

I was thinking if you can do this in slabs you can even make tops for your kitchen cupboards. 

This will not be something you can do at home but just think if we can find a factory that can do this, and we could buy them cheaper and they look like marble. 

This girl is making small things that you can do at home and just use your imagination. 

I think making planters for your garden and other places will be possible at home. 

Even something that you can use in the kitchen to put your spoons on when you are cooking. 

I hope you enjoy this as much as I did and start helping with turning plastic into something that is useful. 

We can even let the bigger children do this in art class as the normally have a good imagination. 

I hope you enjoy and have a wonderful day from me.        

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65