NEVER EVER SAY THE WORD CANT

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

This is the most incredible story I have ever seen.

image source

If you see this it will be an inspiration to everyone who thinks they have problems.

This girl overcame her legless body in such a wonderful way, and never said can’t.

She was adopted and I really think the people who became her parents were totally wonderful.

image source

They taught her never to say I cannot.

Please watch this video as it is unbelievable how this girl overcame her problem and most of all who her family is.

image source

Her idol was her sister that she only found out later.

She has a wonderful personality, and that is all because the people who adopted her made her feel normal.

I wonder how many parents have that effect on children as they are the ones making her realise what she can do in life.

I think she is very lucky to be with people like this, and is blessed because of her adopted parents.

May you all enjoy this and think twice before you say you can’t it is possible to do anything if you put your mind to it and have a wonderful family to be there for you.

I hope you enjoy my post and have a wonderful day from me.

courtesy of you tube

I truly hope you enjoy my story and have a wonderful day from me.

Sort:  

it is you that is stopping you from doing anything.

Very true word spoken.

Congratulations @bigbear! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17