NON ARTISTS DOING BEAUTIFUL THINGS FOR CHRISTMAS

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

We have such wonderful artists on steemit and I always feel very jealous as I am definitely not one at all. The fact that I am not has always bothered me as I so love to do fun things with my friends and children. 

image source

I personally think this is a very fun thing to do this with your grandchildren or in the art class as it is possible for every person who is not artistic to make something beautiful. 

I was so surprised when I found all these different pours that I wanted to share it with you, when the holiday comes or Christmas just think how wonderful your children will feel if they can give you a gift that they made themselves. 

image source

Teachers in art classes should use this method or some of the others to help children to do wonderful things and they will feel so good about it. 

I am definitely not going to buy gifts this year and just make sure that I use colours that fit in everyone ones taste, and I think they will really enjoy it tremendously because  you made it for them and they will make one you like.

image source 

It is something you can do with your children in the school holidays as well as they will really enjoy it. 

If you think about it for small children you can even use plastic animals and they can really make nice things that they will like.

image source

 What makes it nice is that all the children will be able to make nice things. 

What is so wonderful about it is that you really do not have to be able to draw as this is just about pouring paint. So if you really feel like making nice gifts you can do this way it really seems easy and I am going to do this with my grandchildren. 

It will cost you a little paint and a canvas and everyone can decide what they want to do. 

We always think that it is only artist that can make beautiful things but here is something that is so beautiful and anyone can make it. 

courtesy of you tube

I really hope you enjoyed this and will love doing it, as it can be a wonderful conversation with your children and maybe a lot of laughter as well. I really hope you enjoy this and that you realise there is always a way to make something beautiful. Have a wonderful day with your children and enjoy making beautiful things.             

Sort:  

Its beautifull art for christmas

Thank you so much, I also thought so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28