REMEMBER WHAT YOU ARE READING

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

One of the most important thing to do when you are reading is to remember what you are reading.

image source 

There is no point in reading if you cannot remember what you are reading. 

You will not be able to study if you do not know what you are reading. 

This is very sad as these are things that will hold you back from doing well in your exams. 

I am putting a video in here, showing you a method how to remember what you are reading. 

If you use this method it will also help with studying. 

The wonder of this method is that you can close your eyes, and just think of where you put all the facts that you read.    

Sort:  

@bigbear You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

also, a must have, is a brain with some room to squash the info into.

my head has got so full of stuff there no little room for more

Len I broke my wrist have been in hospital, really struggling to write. Seems old age does like falling.
They say I will be in this cast for three months as old bones do not heal well.
So I will still try the brain thing. :-)

I remember, at 15 almost losing my right arm, trying to train the left arm to write school work for a year was not easy.
Suggest, write a sentence/ paragraph, hunt and peck, with the usable hand, then, go back and correct it.
I find it faster than correcting each booboo as you go.
Keep trying, we would miss your helpful posts.

Thank you for your wonderful encouragement, fell again my hubby was so angry but no one fall on purpose it was just dark, he said I should swith the light on at night.
I did not want to wake him. So my body is sore all over.
Will not walk again in dark he made me promise.

you will have to get some bubblewrap,
cut out a set of overalls and tape it together.
put it on as soon as you get up leave it on until you go to bed
that way you will bounce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34