TEACH CHILDREN HOW TO BE COMPASSIONATE WITH ANIMALS AS EXAMPLE

in #steemiteducation5 years ago


We always teach children to be compassionate. 

It is important as that is what makes them wonderful people. 

Today I found this video where we have a lot of animals that are helping others. 

image source

It seems to me they just have an instinct, and do not have to be taught how to be compassionate. 

I wish we could say this of all people. 

These animals are helping each other, and not always animals that look like them. 

That is what makes this so wonderful. 

It does not matter to them what kind of animal it is they will help if they can. 

Why are people so different? 

Normally if we do not teach children how to be good people it would not occur to them, there might be some with the instinct but they are definitely less than those that we have taught how to live. 

I really hope you enjoy this video as much as I did and try to teach children to be the same. 

Sometimes they can even learn from animals who would have thought.     

courtesy of you tube

Have a wonderful day from me and I hoped you enjoyed this as much as I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05