THE FUTURE OF REPAIRING POTHOLES AND GOING GREEN.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)


courtesy of you tube
We are all trying to save when it comes to plastics and make something from it.
This man is really doing a wonderful job by making waste into pellets and then they use a machine where they fix potholes.
This is something that we can show children who are showing entrepeneur sighns.
It could make them start thinking of how to help the world to go green.

image source
Just think of the manpower and the time that can be saved by such a machine that is fixing potholes.
I really hope this goes very wide for people to see as this is something that every city needs.

courtesy of you tube
Here where we live people plant flowers in the potholes just so that they can be visible to those who do not know about them.
It is a bright idea only it does not solve the problem.

image source
This is one of the most fantastic machines that I have seen in a long time.
I really hope you enjoyed this like I did.
This just show you that entrepeneurs are nessacary and that is also why everyone has to go to school to be able to learn about these things.
I hope you enjoyed my post and may you have a wonderful day.
Please watch these two videos as they are unbelievable and I think it can do the world a lot of good when using waste and fixing potholes, it is not as if there are places who do not have potholes.
I reallly hope you have a wonderful day.

I must apoligise for not highlighting my sources, old age is really getting to me.

Sort:  

Nowadays plastic products are not good. It does not get worse quickly. This product is filthy.

hahha... I love the plant idea lol... but yeah, not particularly practical! But yes, a VERY cool concept!

I thaught so as well see them all over.

That reminds of a guy who did pot-hole art a while back to protest potholes not being prepared - little sculptures in potholes!

Posted using Partiko Android

I did not know that very interesting thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14