THE PUPPET AND ART

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

Today I am going to show you a video all children, and grownups will enjoy.
Puppets are something that is definitely art.

image source
Some people have the ability to work with puppets like you will not believe it.
This man is not just begging, his puppet is performing for everyone, and that is another way of art.
We are so inclined to think of art as drawings or paintings.
Art comes in the most incredible ways, and if you have the entrepreneurship to earn with your art it is wonderful.

image source
When I was a child we could not wait for the Punch and Judy show to come to school.
I think this man is so fantastic with his art, and everyone should watch him.
There are countries they have removed art from their curriculum, and that is one of the saddest things I have ever heard.
We should help our children to enjoy life, and do the things they love.
They say if you do something you love you will never be working.
This puppet was incredible to me as his just like a live person.
I truly hope you enjoyed this, and remember this is not just begging this is wonderful art.
Have a fantastic day from me and make your own puppets.


courtesy of you tube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09