THE WONDER OF DRONES SAVING LIVES

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

It is so wonderful to see a drone being used for good.

 

image source

This was astonishing to me, and young people who care come up with these incredible ideas. 

What is also important to me is that it is even eco-friendly. 

It is an integrated solution to save lives faster. 

I was truly astonished to see this video. Technology has come a very far way in our decade. 

What I find wonderful is that they can help people, and even talk to them.

Do you realise that the young people of today are doing these wonderful things, and just because they are happy and enjoying what they are doing. 

I personally think when using drones for the welfare of others it is such a wonderful idea.

 I truly hope we have more young people coming up with good ideas for drones. 

I know they can make a big difference in life and what does make me happy is the fact that they are using it for good. 

Somewhere someone must have brought them up in the right way it may be a teacher that let children think outside the box. 

When I see things like these it does seem that the world is not just all bad as we sometimes think. 

I hope you watch this video and enjoy as much as I did. Have a wonderful day from me.      

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89