THE WONDER OF NATURE AND MOTHER INSTINCT

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

Today I am going to show you a video that you will not believe.

 

image source

It is truly something every teacher or parent should show their children. 

Mothers have an instinct to look after babies. 

That is just what happened here, but you will not believe what happened. 

These people wanted ducks on the farm and got some eggs that had to hatch. 

When they started looking for the ducks they were missing. 

The cat came around and they were sure that she had eaten the ducklings, as cats catch little birds. 

I do not want to give the whole story away as it is so wonderful how nature works so please do not miss this video as it is stunning to find out what had happened.    

courtesy of you tube

I hope you liked it as much as I did.

Have a wonderful day from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71