$1 MILLION FOR THIS INCREDIBLE VIDEO

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

You will not believe this video of nature.

 

image source

Nature is so wonderful, and National Geographic’s paid one million dollars for it.

 Children wonder what they want to be when they grow up, I am sure that whoever made this video did make the right choice. 

It is something that I would not have believed if I did not see it with my own eyes. 

Who would think that an eagle has so such guts?

 Nobody can say he did not try his best. 

I truly think he misjudges the size of what he tried to lift off the ground but it really did just carry on and kept trying. 

The wonder of nature is incredible, and I did not think any bird would try and fight this hard. 

If we all tried this hard, life would have been different, and people would be better people. 

We only get one chance in life, and if we do not try our best it passes us by. 

I really hope you loved this as much as I did and may you enjoy it.            

courtesy of you tube

Have a wonderful day from me.

Sort:  

I bet next time, if there is a next time, the eagle will pick a smaller target, make sure he hits it with a kill stroke, and is able to pull his tallons/claws free if required.

Having suffered such falls as were shown, I don't like his chances of flying off, birds bones are usually hollow to save weight, but give up strength because of it.

A bird, even an eagle, is limited to his lifting power, and I think this ones eyes were bigger that his stomach, and even at double flap speed that was beyond his lifting capacity.
Hope he lived to try again.

I also hope he lived but it is incredible, like you said his eyes were definitely bigger than his stomach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44