WHAT HAPPEN TO OUR TINS WE RECYCLE

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

What happens to the aluminium cans we send, and pack for redistribution? 

image source

I know that people put their cans in a container to be sold and they are then used again. 

What I did not know is how they do this. 

Today we are going to see how they use all these aluminium tins for further use. 

I know many people who sell cans that they collect, but I do not think they know what happens to them after that. 

I am putting a video in here for you to see how these tins are turned into other items it can even go up to space. 

This video is so interesting, I am sure all people who recover tins would like to know what does happen to them. 

I hope you enjoy and have a wonderful day from me.     

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14