WHAT WILL OUR CHILDREN DO WHEN THEY GROW UP

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

We all wonder what our children will do when they grow up.

image source
If we teach them to think out of the box, things like this will happen.
Imagine your child doing something like this parking in china.
We are always trying to make them do things we have in our brain, like teachers, chemists and jobs we know.
If you teach children to start thinking outside the box, they can develop into people you would not believe.
I am putting a video in here of an unbelievable parking system, and someone had to come up with the idea, or maybe a team.
Teamwork and getting along with other people is very important.

image source
It is something we should teach our children.
If they listen and think what other people are saying they will understand that anything is possible.
I truly hope you enjoy this and may you have a wonderful day from me.


courtesy of you tube
I truly hope you enjoy my story and have a wonderful day from me.

Sort:  

A couple of questions, is it only for the rich? Audis wouldn't be a cheap car even in China. The parking area was hardly used. There would be customer resistance if it was raining, and you had to stand and wait for your car to be returned, it is a variation of a parking system in Germany, about 8-10 years ago, except the German one was above ground, and didn't leave the back of the car area likely to be dinged on the "reclaim" as this video showed.
A good idea, just needs a couple modifications.

I think you can take an umbrella with you, just had never seen anything like it. Will go and see if I find yours in
Germany would love to see it as well.

Having spent a load of money on the parker, how much to add a rainproof waiting room?
I think VW was tied up with the German one, it was a few years ago.

Thank you so much I love these wonderful inventions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15