WHY DOESN'T ANYTHING STICK TO TEFLON?

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

I think that every child has a Teflon pan in their house, and their mother tells them to work with it carefully. 

image source

What is a Teflon pan? 

Well it is that one that nothing sticks to. 

It is wonderful when you learn to cook, and I hope you are all learning this. 

All children should be able to do the basics in the kitchen so when they start getting a bit older they will be able to help themselves. 

It does not matter if you are a boy or a girl I think everyone should be able to cook. 

But now we have this wonderful pan, that is non-stick, and that is what I want to teach you about today. 

How did Teflon come about? 

I hope you enjoy the video and have a wonderful day from me.        

Sort:  

This is so funny to me

Oh my this is really funny, thank you for sharing. I can not stop laughing it is ironic.

Congratulations @bigbear! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74