WONDERFUL STORY ABOUT SOMEONE THINKING THEY ARE BETTER THAN SOMEONE ELSE

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I am always saying teach your children that we are all the same people in life; it is still your choice that you make friends with but God created all and for that reason we must never think we are better than another person.

It is a very ugly thing to do for children as well as grownups who think they are better than other people.

We should teach our children that being nice to everyone does not take any effort.

I taught my children to always smile when they walk past people and just be friendly.

It is wonderful to see the reaction from the people who pass. Some people just ignore us others greet and smile friendly. It just shows you how people differ but they are actually all the same.

I found this video and this just showed me exactly what I am trying to teach children in school as well as at home because this lady is the perfect example of how not to be.

I could not help laughing in the end as she must have got the shock of her life.

I really liked this captain of this flight as he must have been a wonderful man. He must have learnt from a young age how to be nice to people.

I taught my children to always smile when they walk past people and just be friendly.

It is wonderful to see the reaction from the people who pass. Some people just ignore us others greet and smile friendly. It just shows you how people differ but they are actually all the same.

I found this video and this just showed me exactly what I am trying to teach children in school as well as at home because this lady is the perfect example of how not to be.

I could not help laughing in the end as she must have got the shock of her life.

In this video we see exactly what I am talking about.

This woman thought she was too good to sit next to this man. But fortunately the captain took care of that.

So please teach your children that they are never better than other people.
They might be different but definitely not better.

I really hope you enjoyed my video and have a wonderful day!



Image source https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://imgoat.com/uploads/def184ad8f/124065.jpg
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://imgoat.com/uploads/def184ad8f/124064.jpg

Sort:  

And i also wanna say that be helpful and social to every one in life.

Thank you so much for sharing the video @bigbear. I was smiling and felt so happy for the elderly man. I agree with you:

we must never think we are better than another person

How very awful of the woman to say such a thing about the elderly man and to think she is above him and so very nice of the captain. And I do believe in karma, what goes around, comes around. Do good and be good to all.

Thank you I so agree with you and loved the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28