WORDS HAVE INCREDIBLE POWER PROVEN BY DR MASARU EMOTO

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

image source

I found this incredible video which has an interview with Dr. Masaru Emoto.  

Please watch it all the way, as this is telling us that water is life. 

courtesy of you tube

He is quite witty, and says people say it is not science as we do not always get the exact same result from the experiment. 

According to scientists if we do not always get the same result it is not science. 

I could not believe when I watched this, the influence we have on our own lives. 

This really made me think and we can really try it out ourselves. 

He did experiments with water drops that he froze and you will not believe the results he got. 

So if we are negative we are really making our bodies sick. 

At the end of this video he shows us how to do our own experiment with rice you should really try it if you think like I do that he has a point. 

He has written a book on this, and it is given to all children all over the world for free. 

It can also be downloaded.

 I never realised what effect we have on our own lives as this really showed us that it works  

courtesy of you tube

I am putting the rice experiment in here for all to see, to me it seems that even our words can influence the world.

courtesy of you tube

So try and always think good thoughts and please let me know how you think this is working.

Apparently it is all about vibration as we see in the first video and everything in the world does vibrate.

I truly hope you enjoyed this as much as I did and thank you for watching.

May you have a wonderful blessed day from me.  


Sort:  

This video helpful for life.Many many thanks for share a excellent video.

I love reading your post.I hope you continue your writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75