Update: Steemit Blogging & Funding

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

It's Tuesday and very cold outside.

Steemit Blogging & Funding

So I have been very hard at work on my ebooks today, and it's been profreading, adding links and pictures, and changing some details.

I am now done with that part for one of them, and done to 90% with the other one.

The other thing remaining apart from that is to set up my Discord server.

So I feel confident that I will be ready with that tomorrow and then launch the whole thing the day after.

SBI Units Bonus

Since I have been so busy with this today, I have not had enough time to deliver any SBI Units today, @steembasicincome.

But they are coming, I did however buy 27 Steem, so there will be a lot more SBI Units going out in the near future.

And as I said before they will go to people who comment on my posts, and I will give away 1 unit for every 2 Steem including any that I buy.

The other will go to Power Up my Steem Power, but as I saw today it's barring any additional fill up for @dustsweeper, however that should be fine for quite a while now.

So if you want SBI Units, start making comments.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, leave your thoughts in the comments below, and have a nice day, or sleep well if that's more accurate.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

@flaxz, glad to hear that you are almost done with the books!

p.s. on the SBI ... yesterday I bought one SBI share for me, but I still didn't receive it. I also bought one for you. But as I see you also still didn't receive it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah me too, thanks @cryptospa.

On to the SBI Units, you do not buy them to yourself, you always give them away, so you always have to put someone elses username in the Memo including the @.

By doing so you give away 1 unit and you get 1 unit yourself, all at the same time.

And you receive them by getting upvotes on your posts, you can also check the status by typing in !sbi status in the comment field of any of the @steembasicincome posts.

Also these units never expire, so they will just keep on generating upvotes.

You can also check someone elses status by going to their discord channel and input !sbi username, if I remember correctly.

Hi @flaxz!

  • you have 9 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 73654959110 or 0.054 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.011 $) is above 0.012 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 16.82 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 71.13 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 12.05 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    A pending upvote balance is tracked for you in our database. Each time you post, your balance is drawn down by up to 20%. If you post again before that amount is replenished, your next upvote will be smaller. Our minimum upvote for posts is $0.012. Your balance accumulates until a minimum upvote can be delivered with 20% of your pending balance.

@flaxz, I know this. I have bought 5-10 shares earlier. Always, when I onboard a new Steemian, I buy (give away) 1SBI to them, in order to receive sometimes upvotes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Turns out you can use any comment field, just look at the comment from sbi.

And your unit has arrived, I had 8 units yesterday, thanks @cryptospa.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.30% upvote from us for your 323 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11