First Website and Business Cards for my Tutoring Business

The Website

Godaddy makes it really easy to make a website. I was actually looking forward to creating it all by myself in HTML, but honestly learning it is a waste of time now. I eventually would like to make the business strictly online, but I am not sure how to do that yet. I am going to start with a regular tutoring business and maybe hire some people to help me with it. Although, I can't hire anyone yet because I have to go through the state of Florida and figure out how taxes work and such. Anyways, check out the new website!


I still need to set up the e-mail for the site ([email protected]) probably will happen tomorrow. I bought a domain with this name for 5/year a long time ago. Now a professional website costs $25 a month and you can add Paypal and Payment methods, but I don't need that yet. Let's just start with the basics and get some income.

The Business Card

Only 1-Sided for now, just ordered 1000 of these! Vistaprint is a great company that gives an awesome starting discount. I paid $27 dollars for 1000 cards. I think it was about worth it, but I am going to try to print my own soon. It will be way cheaper just to buy the matte paper and fit 10-12 cards on each piece.

BC.PNG

BreakDiv.png

Thank you for stopping by Steemers! Happy Trails and Best Wishes!

LogoSteemiteducation.gif

LogoForest.PNG

BreakDiv.png

Sort:  

@hansenatortravel,
Wow this is interesting and congratz bro! Hope you could make a successful story!

Cheers~

Thanks theguruasia! Taking a new direction with this one, even though I've been doing it forever.

Congratulations @hansenatortravel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very cool man! Your site looks good!!
I bet you will get lots of people to work with.

I think the hard part will be finding customers. Haha. Need to figure out how paperwkrk for taxes work too. An office would be nice, but thats a future concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66