My Vocab Lesson

image (3).png

@majes.tytyty holds daily vocabulary lessons. I missed the one for yesterday. Here..

MY VOCAB PRACTICE FOR YESTERDAY

  1. I will not have you interrogate my reasons for leaving early

  2. As the sole owner of my firm, it's my prerogative to leave whenever I wish

  3. I am not being derogatory but from your question you are either a busybody or ignorant of this firm's organisational structure

Participate in the daily vocabulary lessons and get rewarded with upvote. You also get to refresh your vocabulary and add new words to them.

It's all fun, educative and rewarding at the same time. Go on now, check his blog now.

Sort:  

It's appealing not just gorgeous!

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73