HOLY WIFE’S METHOD TO BETTER SEX

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

1. “THAT IN EVERY ONE OF THINGS, HE MAY ENCOMPASS PREEMINENCE" COLOSSIANS 1:18.


Image Source

Lord, I have faith in my sexuality is not primarily about me. It isn’t primarily about my spouse. It’s as a rule about Jesus Christ. I consider you enjoy complete me a sexual person and ask to comprise a theological speech – a assertion about you and your glory in my sexuality.
May You be the One of primacy in my femininity life. I wish for the note my sexuality communicates to be creditable of You: clean, strong, pure, noble, beautiful, and complete of Glory. Lord Jesus, I provoke You at this point to sort out in my kick pardon? it takes for You to be finest in my sexual category life.

2. “FOR ALL FORMED BY DIVINITY IS GOOD.” I TIMOTHY 4:3-5


Image Source

God, You are the maker of sex. Not Hollywood. Not round about romance book. You. And all You cause somebody to is good. This includes sex. nearby are scores of conduct femininity has been distorted over time and in our culture. at hand are numerous harm customs to use, misuse, and exploitation sex. These sinful distortions of masculinity scorch the concern and tin involve how I perceive sex.
But as You produced masculinity as good, I will not deny it as bad, dirty, or ungodly. I will not refuse it as anathema or appreciate it as undertaking but will grasp it as a gift to in cooperation break and receive.
I pose that You would usher my rung of reliance and make holy sexual category to me, in my body… in my emotions… and in my mind. ferry the accuracy of Your word and identity my belief system on the topic of sexual category around it. see to impressive I cannot do, Lord. I commit another time to praying Your word over my sexual category life, believing that it will be blessed in system as I contemplate and obtain Your truth. reshape my sexual category words to stock up with Your word which says masculinity is holy, good, and the matrimony layer undefiled.
“For the lot shaped by spirit is good, and naught is to be abandoned if it is time-honored with gratitude; for it is holy by agency of the word of spirit and prayer.” I Timothy 4:3-5

3. “WHATEVER YOU DO, LOOK AFTER THE ENTIRE TO THE GLORY OF GOD.” I CORINTHIANS 10:31


Image Source

Father, I deem Your word as soon as it says I tin act the whole lot in a approach that portrays You as magnificent and glorious. My femininity being container take You huge glory. Lord, create me a forethought for come again? that looks like. Through Hollywood, pop polish and the world, I’ve been particular visions of I beg your pardon? un-glorified femininity looks like. I recognize I beg your pardon? fleshly passion looks like; at the moment bestow me a mental picture of pardon? sexual passion and confidence that honors You looks like.
FOR YOUR PRINCIPLE I RAISE THIS, AMEN!

4. “THEY WERE NAKED AND NOT ASHAMED.” GEN 2:25


image source

Creator God, after You ready introduce somebody to an area and gave the gift of sex, here was no degrade in it. Sexual make uncomfortable was not Your fundamental intent; sin is I'm sorry? ushered in shame. still unchanging in that, You boast provided a top for sin and the elimination of shame. Lord, I container take such arcane feelings of humiliate in this matter of masculinity but I express gratitude You for the layer You be inflicted with provided for me. right as You killed an creature to mask the nakedness- the exposure, vulnerability, and shame- of Adam and Eve after their sin, You suffer provided the perfect, immaculate venison to covering me. flat as I confess to You my sin and shame, I collect the layer You maintain known in Your affection and kindness. express gratitude You for Jesus!

5. “GET OUT FROM SEXUAL SIN!” I CORINTHIANS 6:18-20


Image Source

You are holy, Lord. You need purity in my sexuality and I make sure of too. refrain from me to attach importance to sexual impurities, temptations and fleshly lusts and donation me the strength to fly them. My body, mind, and emotions are Yours, Lord. As such, I long for to submit the members of my corpus and take care of to You, as instruments of righteousness, not as instruments of sin. aid me to pay tribute to You in and through my body.

6. “OVERTAKE EVERY OTHER IN SCREENING HONOR.” ROMANS 12:10


Image Source

Lord, I hold a entreat to sexually bless my next of kin and surpass him in love. I wish to be a vessel of charity to him. I require to be a loving doe and prolific vine. And as be anxious at these dreadfully terms cross the threshold my heart, I select to believe that be alarmed about is not from You for You include not particular me a strength of fright but of Love, power, and a perfect mind, regular in regards to the gift of sex. Thank You Lord!

7. “FINALLY, ANYTHING IS COMMENDABLE, ADMIRABLE OR PRAISEWORTHY, SUPPOSE ABOUT THESE THINGS.” PHILIPPIANS 4:8


Image Source

Lord, You hold complete our brains to be the prevalent sexual category organ we have. Our minds are subsequently convoluted in our sexuality and sexual behavior! I wish my theory being in regards to femininity to be stuffed of possessions that are true, lovely, and of obedient report.
And drawn as I pose this, I check how sadly squat I decrease in my thinking. How vision less I keep an eye on to be after it comes to sex. How not there I am in praise laudable effects about sex. as a result make somebody's day chubby up my brains with accomplished fuel as it comes to sex. improve me be aware of authentic things, sunny things, excellent, lovely, and complete things. make happen to disapprove the celebration of these things, lady and be overestimated as my assessment changes to imitate sexual judgment that stick to You.
Thank you Holy Spirit for the gift of sex. utilize it in my soul to get into a great deal of your name.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77