Anyone can do Algebra lesson 5 - Factorising

In this lesson you learn about factorising (the opposite of expanding). You learn how to find the highest common factor of two terms and then factorise them (put them back into brackets with the HCF in front of the bracket).
Visit http://magicmonktutorials.com/ for more lessons, quizzes and solutions.

Sort:  

Hey buddy. Just checking in with you. So you remember how I was having issues finding a girlfriend, or at least the right girlfriend. Well I finally found one that likes guys who live out of a backpack! Here in Kiev Ukraine! All is good, we'll see where things for from here.

You going to steemfest by any chance? I think I'll be there.

Hope hope you are well.

-Dan

Congrats Dan. Always happy to hear a good friend is coupled up. As for me dealing with my lack of a love life, I have taken the approach of looking at it this way - better to be single than to be with the wrong woman. Look forward to hearing / seeing more of your stories. Cheers, Ed

Thank you for the kind words and totally agree with you Ed. Better to be single than with the wrong woman. Best to take things slow, but I'm a fast mover. Heck I can't even stay in the same country for more than a month! Usually ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39