Polynomial transformations - Vertical translation

In this tutorial we learn how to move the graph of a polynomial function up or down (while maintaining its shape).

Sort:  

Hey buddy. You are one smart dude! But you already new that. Over my head once again. Just stopping by to say hello, and I just got my direct round trip plane tickets to Krakow from Kiev Ukraine for both my girfriend and I. Total 150 USD. Travel Pro Baby! lol Who would have thought I'd still even be on steemit let along going to steemfest with a 68 rep and thousand of $$$ earned. You certainly remember my humble beginnings. Thanks for all your continued support, means a lot to me. Have a great day! -Dan

awesome buddy. Yes you have definitely come a very long way. Look forward to seeing where things progress from here :) have a great time at steemfest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22