A LITTLE GIRL SMARTER THAN HER TEACHER.

I cannot believe that a teacher has the audacity to tell children that God does not exist.

image source

This really upset me as I personally think that when you teach children or even talk to other people what they believe is their right. 

How can she tell a class who has a lot of Christians in that God does not exist?

She might be an atheist but that is her choice she cannot tell children this as there might be children with other religions in her class and that is how they are brought up.

What we believe is very important to us, as I am a Christian and if she taught at my school I would really give her a hard time.

Who are we to tell people what to believe and what not? Children are following the religion that their parents teach them and that should be sacred.

The bible tell us we cannot judge but this teacher really made the hair of my neck stand up like a nasty dog.

Fortunately there was a little girl in the class that was maybe a little brighter than the teacher.

courtesy of you tube

She asked all the questions that the teacher did but her answer was so good that I want to say good for you.

Can you believe that there are people who become teachers and they should not?

Teachers should be there to teach children right from wrong.

Not what this teacher did.

I was so heartbroken to find that there are teachers like this.

We as teachers become teachers because we love children and try to teach them what is important.

In our country we are not allowed to teach religion at school anymore but that is so sad to me.

Where I was principal we still taught religion, but respected everyone’s religion.

Some of the children had their pastors come in the period we used for religion, and some went with their parents as they had always fetched them early on a Friday to go to their church.

Most of us become teachers because we want to help them and people.

We definitely do it to get rich because that will not be possible.

Yet we all love it and enjoy it very much.

I would tell this teacher to look up at the sky, at night and see the stars the moon. Where do you think all this wonderful world of us came from?

image source

When I sit on my rock at the sea and see the wonderful wonders of the creation around me, I can feel God and he even talks to me.

I thank him every day for all he has given me in life as I know that is where it all comes from.

Have a lovely day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Sort:  

It's fine to share what you think as an individual but you may not convince someone to think the same as you. You can inspire them or simply give your thought about it, but thats as far as you may go. Great article i enjoyed reading it :)! +1 upvote ;DD!

True but I did say to respect all religions.

God is the greatest. But my parents are also like them.


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00