ANIMALS ARE THANKFUL WITHOUT BEING TAUGHT

What I find so wonderful about animals, is that they are not taught to be thankful.

This is something they just do because they were rescued or loved.

image source

We even have a dog who became a firefighter.

Animals can really restore your faith in humanity.

Also children can learn from these animals as they do not forget, and are all thankful.

I was so taken with this video that I felt I had to share it with all of you.

Is it not wonderful that we can learn from animals how to be thankful?

We have to teach our children this, but nobody taught these animals how to be thankful as they just remember and show their love for those who were good to them.

How many people do the same?

People have to be taught to be thankful and that is very sad.

I truly hope you enjoyed this as much as I did and have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79