ANOTHER ACCIDENTAL GENIUS

This happens to be another accidental genius.

As a child he got epileptic fits. He outgrew them and found that he had the ability to do wonderful maths.

courtesy of you tube

He could work things out in his brain that is incredible.

This was not the only thing that he developed he could learn languages within a few days.

I am putting a video in here of how he learnt a very difficult language in one week.

There are not many people who have this ability but what he got from his epileptic fits made him a genius.

It is wonderful to think that because of such a bad illness something good came from it all.

I truly hope you enjoy this as much as I did and I am sure he is very thankful that it turned out that way for him.

Have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99