ASTOUNDING APPEARANCE WHEN DIGGING FOR WATER

The wonder of creation can sometimes be unbelievable.
Children might not know that you can dig for water under the ground.

image source
It is a wonderful process.
It is a fascinating process, and just for fun I am going to tell you a story about when I was studying for my masters.
I decided we were going to drill for water and that would give me a wonderful break from studying by going to look every so often how it was going.
Then to my disappointment we got so much water from our bore hole in only 30 feet that they left.
It was just 1 day that I could get an excuse to watch.
Just shows you I got what I wanted but to quickly to really enjoy.
This man did the same to help his crops but his surprise was much bigger than mine.
His water was so hot that he could not use it and you will not believe the wonder of what happened.
I hope you enjoy the video and have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.


courtesy of you tube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97