BIRD COPIES AT LEAST 20 DIFFERENT SOUNDS AND IS WILD

When I found this video today and was very surprised.

image source

Children should watch this as it is very fascinating.

You will not believe what he can do. I have never heard of this bird but it is unreal.

They say he can copy sounds from so many different things that he hears.

You have to listen to believe that this is possible.

Then this bird also has beautiful tail features and if really beautiful.

They call it the lyre bird but I have never heard of it and would love to know where they come from.

We always think that birds except crows, budgies and a few other birds are the only ones that can make different sounds but what a mistake.

This is a wild bird learning from its territory how to make other bird sounds as well as chainsaw that he hears in the distance.

I truly hope you enjoy this as much as I did and have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77