DOGS SOMETIMES EVEN SMARTER THAN PEOPLE.

Today I want to tell you that you have to teach your children to be good to their pets.

Especially dogs, as they are wonderful animals that  when they get trained they are excellent at what they do.

image source

The police use them to chase criminals. 

They smell all the different drugs that we want to keep away from our children.

image source

They are even able to smell cancer in some patients.

Dogs are wonderful animals to train but teach your child to love their animals, feed them every day make sure that they have clean water to drink.

Animals that are loved will protect your children if it is necessary.

image source

So this is very important to let your dog know how you feel about him.

I have a dog that I really do not know what kind it is but he is like child to me.

He actually thinks he is a human and I think he does not know he is a dog.

He understands everything I tell him to do and sits and, waits for me in the evening on a chair of his own, on the deck to watch the moon and all the stars.

It is always the same time how he knows the time I truly do not know.

He sleeps at my feet on the bed  on his back like a human, and snores worse than my wife.

So you can really teach your dog whatever you want and you should let your children learn that they will one day have children and they must be treated just as good.

It is wonderful to see how dogs can care for children and how they can do things that we as people cannot, because they have wonderful smell.

image source

While looking at all the dog videos that I love I found this beautiful dog that really actually learned by himself.

His owner took him to the park, but was a bit slow for him.

He also had a bus ticket around his neck and he got on the right bus to go home.

This is when the owner realized that this is really a very smart dog.

From then on the dog went to his favorite park all by himself.

The bus drivers got to know him, and when he barked they knew he had to get off. They would stop and he would get off the bus.

I really think this is incredible and that is the reason I want children to know to look after their animals very well and really appreciate them.

courtesy of you tube

I am putting the video in here as this is something all who love dogs should be able to see.

May you enjoy this and make sure your children know how to treat their animals.

Have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Sort:  

Those are some smart dogs!

Thanks to @paradigmprospect, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Thank you it is so kind of you.

excellent steemiteducation!


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76