HAVING TEENAGERS IN YOUR HOUSE

I find this funny no matter what I watch from Jeff Allen, he has a way of just making my day.

image source

This was so good and it just tells us the truth about teenagers.

Boys will be boys are one of the best ones yet and how his son wants to buy a car.

He says we have to teach our children the difference between need and want.

It is so funny yet it is so true.

I am a bit past kids called teenagers, but now my children are stuck with them.

I must say, my grandchildren are not bad at all.

I think my children did something better as they do not have the same problems we had.

It might also be that we did something right it shows in their children.

I truly hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

Have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00