HOMEMADE EXPEDITION TO LAUNCH A ANIMAL

We are so inclined to think it is difficult to send animals up to space.

We always think it is the Russians or the Americans but I found this video where an Eastern Person did exactly that.

I was wondering what he was doing as I don’t understand the language.

So while I was watching this video I was truly wondering what was happening.

image source

As it is funny Friday I thought you would all enjoy this as much as I did.

It was one of the most surprising videos that I have found but truly even got my wife laughing.

She has a weird sense of humour and do not always think that what I find funny, is funny.

So I hope you enjoy this as much as we did.

Have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06