HOW THEY MAKE THESE WONDERFUL NATURE FILMS

We are so lucky of being able to see these videos on you tube.

I do not think it is possible to think what hard work this is.

These people must really have a lot of patience and a lot of thinking out of the box.

It can really not be easy.

We take a picture and we decide oh that is so nice.

Then we watch these videos and realise that there is such a lot of work that goes into these films.

I think they are fantastic.

I personally cannot even take a photo; they are really doing miracles with their work and camera’s.

This is how they did humming birds that fly very fast and are so beautiful.

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37