HOW TO PROMOTE STEEMITEDUCATION TO THE WORLD(HOMEWORK)

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

If every teacher in the world follows the example that I am putting in today, they will all be wonderful teachers. 

image source

I do not think there is a child in the world that has not got one teacher that he will remember forever, as he loved his teaching methods.


image source

Here on steemiteducation we all try our best to help children to get educated, but it is sometimes a little difficult as we cannot look them in the face and see what their reaction is.

I must say I have many children that come on holiday here at the Wild Coast, and they are always so glad to see me, but mostly I do not remember them as all the children that have gone through my hands will make me a genius is I remembered them all.

Yet once you see their children they sort of come back, as they looked like that when I taught them.

image source

Teaching is only for people who love children and can enjoy them as well as having a good sense of humor.

image source

Sadly when you become principal you do not have classes anymore, but you do remember the ones with problems that you helped.

Being a principal is like being a welfare worker. Your schools' welfare worker becomes your best help as unfortunately there are always children who are not treated very well, and that is your work to help them and find out what to do to make things right.

I really loved this video as he is talking about how to become a good teacher, and that is only possible if you keep learning, loving every child in your class and treating them the same.

Never be boring in class, as that is the way you lose the attention of the children and that is not what you want.

This man in this video is so good and he tells us all how to handle our teaching. Yet there are teachers who just teach to make a living and do not really care what the class is doing.

This is why teachers must be born, and not just become teachers for getting a job.

I had a wonderful example where I went to school as my best friend’s father was my role model and he was a wonderful teacher to all of us. Not just because he was my friend’s father, but because he really cared about all of us.

image source

I asked my wife if she had a special teacher she remembers, and without a seconds hesitation, she said yes his surname was Waldeck.

He just taught so that they could not wait to get to his class and it was always fun.

So if you want to be a good teacher please watch this video and you will have everything you need to make a great success in your teaching career.

courtesy of YouTube

We really need good teachers, as children will be the next generation of teachers and work in the private sector, so they must really know how to learn and understand.

I hope you enjoyed this and may you have a wonderful day from me here on the Wild Coast.


Sort:  


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

I teach science in a middle school. My classes are fun, exciting, I love my kids and they love me. I have many students who have returned to visit me. If you are a good teacher, you will make an impact on their lives. Your statement about teachers being born is so true.
Principals can still be involved with students and not for disiplinary measures. We just finished our 1st week of school and yesterday, during lunch, he handed out freeze pops to all of the students. What an impact!

The only teachers I ever really liked and respected were those I had after I left school. They were my Guitar, singing and ceramic teachers. My very first school teacher was a very nasty lady and because of her I hated all school teachers.

Luckily you did find some you liked even if it was after school.

Luckily you did
Find some you liked even if
It was after school.

                 - methusalem


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Knowledge is different for every child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84