PAINTING IN A GALLERY WITH A LESSON

I am writing something that I think is very appropriate for a Sunday.

 

This lady impressed me so much as she is helping us understand that not everything we see is the way it should be. 

We have to learn to open our eyes to the reality of life and try and make it better. 

There are so many horrible things happening on the news and I think we all need to see something to remind us why we are here. 

Sometimes we just rush through life as if it never ending.

Well my friends when you start getting old you realise that you will not live forever.

But that must not be a problem as we need to make ourselves ready, and not be scared of what will happen we have to know what is going to happen to be happy until the end.

 Once you watch this video you will understand perfectly what I am talking about as this is about art and religion. 

Listening to her made me realise that sometimes we come to a place where we have to realise that we must look in the right way to see the truth.

Please watch this video it will make you feel wonderful, and maybe you will let your children watch as well as this is something that they all should know even when they are young. 

No matter how old you are everyone is leaving this earth with nothing and that is so important for everyone to understand. 

When you are rich or poor does not matter as when you leave this earth you have to leave everything behind and go and tell God why you did certain things. 

This was always my way of thinking when still being a principal and before I did or said anything to a child I always thought remember one day you will have to explain what you did. 

So please listen to what this lady has to say and may you enjoy it as much as I did.  

courtesy of you tube

May you have a wonderful Sunday from me here at the Wild Coast.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94