WHAT IS AN ATOM TODAY

Today I also learned something from dr Binocs as I remember about atoms the old fashioned ones and were taught that way at school.

It does seem as if in my time they were not quite the same as they are today.

image source

Atoms are still atoms but they seem to look a bit different.

When you watch this lesson by dr Bonocs you will understand what I mean.

It is easy and very interesting.

I truly hope you like it and understand it a bit better.

As time goes by we learn that things we knew might change with new technology.

That is so important as technology is finding new things all the time.

There are very clever people doing work to make us understand better.

I hope you have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81