WONDERFUL STORY ABOUT BULLIES

Yesterday I wrote about bullies at school.

But you find them everywhere.

image source

Today I want to show you the most wonderful video about bullies being put in their place.

Life is important to all of us because we only get one.

Why can we not live in such a way that all the people around us can be happy?

It takes so much less effort to be nice than being nasty.

Once everyone learns this from childhood, can you imagine have many friendly people around.

No one will feel they do not want to go to work or school.

It does sound impossible, but in this video I got the most wonderful feeling because this was very important.

I truly hope you enjoyed it because it might sound impossible, but nothing is impossible if we have our priorities straight.

Please do not miss this video if you are a believer and think about life being wonderful for all.

courtesy of you tube

I hope you enjoyed  it and have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00