EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 117 : Where is DTube live streaming option on DTube mobile application


This is my first video on DTube mobile application. I love DApps and today i decide to download DTube application on my mobile phone and after downloading my main concern is i capture my first DTube live streaming but i can't find DTube app live streaming option If you know about this option please tell and and if you provide link about how to use DTube live steaming tutorial its much love from your side for me. As you know i always provide steemiteducation and technology relate video for your help so today i need your help DTube community and dcooperation .

Techlover
Salman naqvi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Let me know if you ever figure out how to go live on DTube mobile app, thanks!

No Sir i can't find how to go live through applicatoin

Same, still trying to figure it all out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85