When English Class Turns To Art Class... <3

in #steemiteducation5 years ago


When my ENGLISH class turns to ART class. ☺











I sometimes have really young students who love drawing that instead of using English materials for our class, we do some artworks.

In the first and last picture, my student requested me to draw something while she drew something herself... As for the second picture, she taught me how to draw. Of course, we used the English language so she could practice giving instructions in English which I had to follow.

She's actually a very talented artist. Sadly, I couldn't get a screenshot of her works... She's only 7 years old, by the way. ☺


I really want to encourage kids like her to enjoy and improve whatever craft they're into.


Thanks for dropping by! See you again! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13