RENDERED - Thor, God of Thunder

THOR, GOD OF THUNDER

thor.jpg

Here I am again with another post and now it's Thor (Thor ragnarok version) HAHA
Enjoyy <3



Here's some Wips



unknown (1).png

First, figure out the main colors for the character you're going to make.
then after that start coloring :D i find it easy for myself when I first color the head then face then so on.

After that continue to to color then mix it with mixing brush. to make the color connected.

Untitled1.png

Repeat the steps. Color separately the parts.

Untitled.png

Then mix it with the brush.

Untitled2.png

Change the background color.

thor.jpg

Bam Neon green background ROCKS !



Well if you like it leave some love for this poor man (I'm talking about meself. XD )
Stay tune for more artsy things that will come up to my mind HAHAHA
And as always Thanks for Visiting !



U5drt151r5xRieGzddxkntMHRXq52Bh_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

sorry I thought I've already followed @artzone :)
I've follow you :)

I like the quality of your work, the different uses of colors and the real aspect you give it. You are very talented. I'm a fan of thor and your digital work is excellent. Thanks for sharing, regards.

thanks bro :) i like thor too :D
if you like it then you should watch out for more art that's coming ^_^

its nice to see you pursuing your passion 😊 I'm proud that you are able to do these sketching. I also started from nothing. Keep it up bunso

ohh yis :D Hahaha .. kakabalik ko lang mula sa eternal slumber ko HAHA

xD haha.. nice slumbwr there. Maybe I will have my slumber too, for my skills to improve as well 😀

You drew this with mice?!
YOU'RE GOOD!!!!!! :D

haha mice talaga ...

Hehehe! Uu @cheche016! Yun ang sinabi nya sa akin eh. Mice daw! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by memeitbaby from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24