Top 20 Commented Posts Steemitfamilyph Tag - June 8, 2018

steemitfamilyph

Mechanics

  • My Top Post Pick 100%
    Voting Power and 100% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.25
    Post Resteem to my current 1,364 Followers
    Featured Author on the next post

  • Second Top Pick
    98% Voting Power and 100% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.25
    Mentioned on the next post

  • Third Top Pick
    96% Voting Power and 100% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.24
    Mentioned on the next post

  • Fourth Top Pick
    94% Voting Power and 100% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.24

  • Every Other Post
    20% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.05

  • Other Rules

2 posts per author only will be upvoted third or fourth will not be upvoted
Posts tagged by cheetah will not be upvoted

First Pick

Introducing Myself by @bullandayd

I was the eldest in the family. When I say family, it includes my Grandparent, and my parents Siblings. Because of it, everybody wants to give me a name. After an intensive debate they've come up with "Jedidiah Jethro", Jethro is taken from the bible( He is Moses father-in-law) and Jedidiah means "Friend of GOD" which is a Hebrew male given name. But how come my name become Jedea? because my Grandma is in charge of registering my name. As you may have suspected, yes may Grandma forgot that my name is suppose to be Jedidiah and registered Jedea instead T_T.

Second Pick

EGGS FOR BREAKFAST, ANYONE? by @gingbabida

The pro in the house made this delightfully inviting sunny side up for breakfast.

Now I know the secret of having sunny side up fried to perfection. I never knew that this would be the outcome, hence I didn't take a picture of the process. But I'll disclose it anyway.

Third Pick

Imbayah Festival- Ifugao's Cultural Pride by @cassyjanine

This is one example of the scene during the Imbayah festival.

Fourth Pick

Away from Steemit!

The hiatus from social media was refreshing and relaxing but, at some point, I also needed to be online. Serenity at home will be truly missed but I also missed writing for Steemit and voting for friends.

The Data

Here are the queries to STEEMSQL to generate the Top 20.

  • The data comes from STEEMSQL.
  • #steemitfamilyph tag in the post
  • gets the top 20 posts with the most comments arranged in descending order
  • posts from the time generated and the past 48 hours(2 days)

Time Generated: 6:20 PM, 8 June 2018 (GMT+8)

The Top 20

AuthorPost TitleNumber of Comments
@deantonioIntroduceyourself -My Way in this World37
@argie.jalemintroduceyourself - Sparkling Spotlight19
@guri-gureMy Most Hated Feeling In The World9
@landsterULOG # 1: Markdown 101 - Creating this first blog8
@jaidehidesULOG 1: INTROordinary6
@fyceeDurungawan Sa Pahiyas: Ipagbunyi Ang Ating Ika-120-Taong Kalayaan Sa Pananakop Ng Mga Kastila6
@amliv08Animalphotography: organic chickens5
@mariarubieColor Challenge. Friday Skyblue.5
@nasrul71Ulogs=a little more finished-my house is the most beautiful palace for me and my family5
@tagalogtrailIka Animnapu't na Edisyon ng Tagalog Trail5
@remieltbertesVERSE OF THE DAY5
@steemitfamilyphSteemit Family PH Featured Posts 107th Edition5
@godlovermel25#STEEMGIGS: I will share to everybody that God has Unconditional Love.5
@pratamaaulog-011//excavation of irrigation4
@tlthornesLITJD - Coffee Break (Meet The Artist post)3
@wondersofnature#Ulog Day 16: Our kind of dinner Health is wealth3
@tagalogtrailIka Animnapu't Isang Edisyon ng Tagalog Trail2
@mannylumanaoUPFUND ME : CROWDFUNDING FOR OUR BUSINESS2
@rosemaritessOur Love For You Were So Sweet as Cupcakes!2
@lykaypajaroVerse of the day2

Thank you very much, see you next edition.

Sort:  

Keep on supporting the community @vallesleoruther, great initiative. Keep it up.

Geez! Thanks for being one on the top picked. Salamat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98