Winning in duo card game

in #steemitgoldminer6 years ago (edited)

Today I start playing this game. Firstly I don't know how to play. I have to play 3, 4 round to win. This is really additive game. There are two option you can do in the game. You can follow same suite or same number/symbols. I think I can not describe the game very well.

gtgytal7s4.png

yxvf8m1k3q.png

The highlighted cards can be followed. I have 3 cards that can follow the others.

791fdkvmtk.png

You can also use same number showing like above image.
There are a lot of utility cards. I will not explain in this post but I think you should try.

Here is the website link: https://steemitgoldminer.com

Sort:  

You might want to let people know where they can play the game ;)

https://www.steemitgoldminer.com

Sorry I forgot to add the website link.

very good

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @ptcmyanmar!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.37% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87