4 days old - My! How we've grown!

in #steemithelp6 years ago (edited)



We are getting so excited to choose our newbies this coming week! We have found several REALLY amazing Steemians that have just started Steemit recently. With the support of the Welcome Wagon, we think they'll have a HUGE head start at thriving on this platform. If you aren't chosen this week - don't worry! You could be on the Welcome Wagon soon! Just keep writing strong, interesting content. We will keep a watchful eye out for new, promising work!

UPDATES AND SURPRISES

As the Welcome Wagon message spreads, more people keep surprising us! The support continues to be overwhelming and so very appreciated!

As of today, we have generous delegations from @enginewitty, @killerwhale, @sircork, @shadowspub, and @pathtosuccess. Next week, @sircork will give us another gracious delegation to bring us to minnow status!

We are so incredibly grateful to Steemians who are just as excited about our initiative as we are! Thank you all!

We've created a few new signatures to place into our comments. We are very sensitive to spam, and want to be respectful about leaving anything that's cluttering the comment section of your posts. However, we do want to identify ourselves easily! So - what do you think? We're looking for small, unobtrusive - but still clearly identifiable.


Which "signature" style do you prefer?


Vote on 1, 2, or 3! (and win??)


As a thanks for your help, we will hold a drawing! All of the commenters who let us know which signature they prefer below will be entered. If you resteem, you will get two entries! The winner will receive 3 SBD from @dreemsteem!

Thanks for your help and good luck on the drawing!!

~@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon

Sort:  
Loading...

3

and I love the whole idea, you rock!

Thanks for your comment!!! and your appreciation of our idea :)

I like #2

That was designed by the wonderful @penderis! :)

We have three good signature to choose from, but for me I go for the third one, it makes more sense...
See you at the top @welcomewagon

By the way, @dreemsteem, I will like to know about comedy contest 😁😁

That one was originally my favorite @youngboss! hehehehe and yes - let's see if we can get @mineopoly to tell you more about the comedy open mic posts!!! :)

Would you do that @mineopoly??? seems that we have an interested Steemian!! :)

I like all of them, but I stick with #1. ;0)

I like them all too @lymepoet! hehehehe you and @andysantics48 have the same tastes :)

I agree with Andy #1 would work well for everyone.

Nice - I see that you have dustsweeper set up on your comments!!!! Very nice :)

I like number 1 as you can enter the appropriate name for who is voting and commenting but all are good :)

Thanks @andysantics48! I do like that one too! Actually - I like them all :)

I like the visual of 3 but the ease in which 2 reads. ;)

Wonderful that you have garnered so much support.

Hi @kchitrah! I did get your comment - but didn't get a chance to reply... so I'll reply here! :) The best way to send people to me - is to have them comment on one of our latest posts! :) Thank you for continuing to follow our growth! :) Looking forward to hearing from you again! :)

Ah right, got it. Will do.

you can also send me a DM in discord ;)

Numero 2 for ease of reading, they all are good but that one seems the most user friendly...my 2 pesos
b.a.

Yes - I do love #3 - but #2 reads soooooo nicely! :) Thanks @battleaxe!!! :)

I love the last one 😊 but all 3 is amazing 😉
This is so amazing and all the support and amazing people, that what happens with great ideas coming from the ❤️
I will love to deligate to just have to get up a little first... Lol
Have a wonderful Sunday and Yeay for Awsome news. And thank you for being YOU! 🤗🌹❤️

Yes I do love the last one too!!!! hehehehe It's just so cute with that writing!

Please take care of yourself @saffisara! I've been thinking about you a lot lately!!! Hope that you're resting as much as you can. You are a joy as a friend :) and don't you worry about delegation! hehehehe You just come back to us as soon as you can so that we can have your energy in our group again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16