Be An Example Of Love

in #steemitlove5 years ago

I watched this video and thought in my mind... The world perceives and judges a book by its cover. Rather than judging a book by its outside cover, you should really look into peoples hearts to see their true beauty. I can say that a woman can be the most beautiful in the world and inside her soul, she can be the ugliest woman alive.

I cannot tell you enough that love is a beautiful thing and it comes in all shapes, sizes and forms... When you make an example of love you show others how to do it and if they're a pure soul, they will show love back...

a

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

#ChristIsBack.jpg

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

New Crypto Currency IS HERE!
More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

That almost made me cry!

Pixar shorts are great!

Love is the answer to all the world's problems!

Be the change you want to see in the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19