My 1 Year Anniversary at STEEMIT

in #steemitmakers5 years ago (edited)

F2374111-CB2C-496C-9CAE-10D0540AFCCA.jpeg

I am very happy to celebrate my 1 year anniversary at Steemit 🎉🎊

I made great connections here! I met wonderful people and establish some real friendships. ALL OVER THE WORLD. 🌏Amazing!

I live in USA, New Jersey. Although I love to travel, I can’t do it on a regular basis. Thanks to steemit platform, I get to see the world through my friends’ eyes, I love it! I love your candid and genuine point of views my friends, please keep posting. 🙏

At this special occasion I should mention all my friends, one by one, they all deserve a shoutout. But I’m not going to list names, my list will be endless... I appreciate all of you, beautiful steemian members, all of you who are still here, sharing and caring. Like me, you guys NEVER GIVE UP, cheers to us!

B8291558-2342-4524-A5EA-76551CE411AA.jpeg

source

blackdividersmall.png

Follow me and my stories smallbest.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Happy Steemitiversary !! @starjewel. Here's to a wonderful year to come.

Happy Steem Birthday may your next year on here be even better ;)

Congratulation for making it a awesome 1 year. Hope to see you all along for many more years

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Steemiversary BeautyFull! 😍🙌
🎉💖🎉💪🎉💖🎉

✨🙏✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @starjewel! Here's to many many more 😊❤️

Awww. Thank you my lovely friend, I appreciate you taking time to write here. Much love going your way 💕

Thank you! Much love coming right back atcha ❤️😊

It surprised me that it has only been a year! Congrats on this accomplishment.

Thank you, yeah... time flies by so fast... it was like yesterday when I didn’t know what to post and whom to follow. 😉

Happy Steemitversary!!!! :D Wishing you another year of wonderful friendship and success \o/

Thank you so much, it’s been a great year and I am really looking forward to making new wonderful connections. 😊

Congratulations @starjewel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow, congrats. Hey I've been wondering... where do you see the exact time you joined?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks You can check in steemd.com

Got it! 2 March. It's nearly my birthday!

Posted using Partiko Android

ONE YEAR already!! WOW!!

That's a wonderful milestone!

Here's to your second year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28