Hiii Steemit! My 1st log in & post (10th Jan 2019)

in #steemitmalaysia5 years ago

Hiii Steemit:)
I'm @gracefu.
Today, 10th of January 2019 marks my 1st log in & post on Steemit.
Woke up today and something urged me to check my email annnddd guess what I saw?
Email from Steemit!!

YESSS! I was so overwhelmed and excited!
Like finally! After very very long wait of 7weeks for the approval, I got it!( I jumped out of bed & just couldn't believed it. Hahaha)
Tbh, I was quite annoyed for that very long wait.hahaha.😝 Thanks to Steemit for finally approving my request.

So let me introduce abit about myself.
I'm a full-time freelance makeup artist and also a hairstylist.
A shy, simple and reserved person but once you get to know me, I can be quite bubbly too.(don't be surprised) hahaha.
I love art, nature, animals, music, food, taking pictures, travel, creating and learning new things and many more.
You named it.

Since I'm new here,I hope to met more new friends and also learn new things here.😊

Anyway I would like to wish you all a Happy New Year 2019!
I know it's already the 2nd week of January but it's still the 1st month of the year, so yeah..
Wishing all of you to have a joyful, fruitful , healthy & a prosperous year ahead!

Thank you for spending your precious time by dropping by to read my 1st post.
Hehe

Have a great day! :)

IMG_20190110_130100.jpg

IMG_20190110_130042.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem blockchain, steemxp & teammalaysia 😄😄.

Thank you @joannewong😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome @gracefu do enjoy ur ride at steemit!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the community!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steemit! I bet that was a LONG seven weeks!

Thank you @squishysquid!
Hahaha! Yesss it was a very very long seven weeks..it got me abit impatient already 😂but it was worth the wait.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @gracefu welcome to steemit and glad you checked your email and decided to join us..now that your in its time for the real fun to begin!

Looking foreword to seeing what you bring to to the platform! Wishing you all the best with your blog and good luck! See you around the blockchain

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @chekohler.
Yes i was excitingly checking my email everyday.It was a long wait but it's worth it.

Thank you! See ya around the blockchain too😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @gracefu. Welcome on-board to SteemXP and teammalaysia! Looking forward to read more from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome welcome to steemxp and teammalaysia

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @bboyady :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello there pretty @gracefu!!

Welcome aboard the community. I hope you would bring more inspiration as you embark your Steemit Journey. I feel that there is more to you that you would like to share.

I suggest that you find a group or a family that caters the same interests as yours.. have you found one?

I hope you wont be discourage as the new RC limits your engagement. Sooooo good luck and steem on!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hii too pretty @maquemali😍
Thank you for welcoming me😊
Yeah and also hoping to learn more from this community too.Really glad i finally get to join Steemit after that long wait.hehe.

Yes yes found one already..
No worries i won't be discourage that easily.😉
Thanks once again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @gracefu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66