The only tool you need to succeed in Steemit is YOU

in #steemitmotivation6 years ago


Source

For a while now I hear a very similar speech in all the users who have been in Steemit for a few months, summarized as steemit is too difficult to climb that step that you need to start generating profits.

Today I am posting to say: There is no Gain in Steemit that is far from your reach, only an inefficient strategy deprives you of all that you are trying to achieve.


Do not force things (just a little)


If you do not like to write, do not do it and participate in contests or help translate something from a project so that the Hispanic community can see it. If a strategy does not work, simply move on to another or improve it, interact with people and projects of healing and ASSOCIATE, that is the most important thing is the secret of Steemit.

Unfortunately if you do not lose that habit of thinking that here you only win by writing you will be disappointed every day, so it is better to think of Steemit as a SOCIAL NETWORK where interactions and ties are rewarded, post, comment and voting are just some of these methods of interaction.

Your best tool is yourself, do not desmotives keep that desire high because some things will come out and others will disappoint you, the goal is to keep the pace, be constant and be innovating every day to achieve better rewards.


Design specific objectives


This will help you to not be without any direction in Steemit, you will also keep the motivation well in high, in my days of initiation my list was simple:


  • Learning to use markdown in an attractive and efficient way - the goal was to achieve a post in less than 30 minutes already knowing and managing markdown, it was going to save me a lot of time not having to be looking for the commands to every post I made, besides markdown is by far the easiest programming language.


  • Create a simple and attractive template for my daily post - This template would be for the daily post (not so long) that I would not be very strenuous to do day to day, it should look attractive and especially professional to draw attention to the healing projects .


  • Know the platform, what projects were being developed and get involved in them - Here comes something that changed my perception of Steemit. I did not know about this until a few months ago where out of curiosity I got to explore English speaking projects, I came across a project that was looking for a translator to take their vision to Spanish, fortunately I was chosen to do the post and they gave me my first vote of 10 $. It was a blowout with such a radical head that I focused on that, HELPING projects to gain a foothold in the Hispanic community and to this day they continue to pay ..


Innovate yourself and your content, look for what people think does not interest you and POST IT - The initial belief was: who does not like content that differs from the rest? so I began to implement the content that continues to this day: Steemit and its ecosystem, because nobody gets bored of learning from the platform that is trying to dominate. ; D


Puedes ver el artículo original de esta redacción en nuestra página web: https://steemithispano.online/index.php/2018/09/16/the-only-tool-you-need-to-succeed-in-steemit-is-you/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23