Ulog #7 The Last Day

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago

IMG_20180512_004411.jpg

Its been a year since i met my co-worker and become my partner in office and become my friend.
I remember the time when i ask him.
About his skills, knowledge so that we can adjust and give him an easy workload.
And his answer is. " None"
He said im from the province of bicol i only try to apply on this company to gain more experience .
Im a car mechanic. He said
So i decided to frankly tell him that just follow my instruction, follow me what ever we do and what ever i instruct to you.
I promise you that you will learn more than you expected.

Some of my co-worker do not show any suport on our new team mates.
They say that why this company hire a person with out experiences.

I rather ignore them and keep what i promise to my new team mates.

In past weeks, months, year i can say that he is now the one of the most team mates i handled.
He learn more,he absorb what i teach to him,
He can do better than me.

He personally thank me for what i did to him.
He tell a story on a new employee how i treat him ,how i teach him.and what he learn from me.

But this day he is saying goodbye.
He choose to resign to find more and better opportunity in other company.
He gain courage.
He gain knowledge,
He gain skills.

Teaching a person is what i want,
I always say that
" I'am not a man of success but i'am a man of value, i handle every important knowldge , skill that stick inside my head."

Dont be greedy, learn how to share your knowledge and skill especially on a new employee, guide them , teach them. Dont turn your back to them...

' A good teacher / trainer is like a candle its concume itself to light the way for others'

received_1738257326212031.gif

Sort:  

Always keep on sharing your knowledge to others without something in return..nice guy!!

Thanks for the good comment appriciate it.

Sharing what you also have learned from other people or thru experience feels really good. So keep on sharing to others what we gain here. :)

Mabuhay ka dre...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78