Ulog#2 A girl of dreams

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago (edited)

image
A girl of 18 years, a girl of dreams, a girl of goals, that’s who I am. I’m a person that believes that dreams and goals are what we live for, facing obstructions and handling them are suspension of live, and what we love is the fuel that keeps us moving toward our dreams. For me life is like a path a long one. A path that has splinters and nails, a path that sometimes is so dark that u don’t know where you’re heading to, but at the end of that path there’s a light the light that we’re all heading to. At that path you meet people on your way; some may leave remarkable things and touches on you, others may leave scares.
image
I don’t just want to be a normal pre-school teacher that has a daily routine; I want to be a person that changed something in the world, a person that can change people's life, and a person that can be an influencer to everyone. Simply I want to be one of a kind, because I know there is something different in me, something unique, something that makes me different from others. That’s only one of my dreams, but that’s the biggest one. That goal is what I’m looking forward to accomplish through my studies. Let’s now look to my passion which is writing. Writing is something I really enjoy, I can sit write and write for hours without even getting tired a bit. A pen that describes and gets out of you everything you feel about something and just puts it on a paper that’s writing for me. It’s something that gets out of you creativity, gets out of you beautiful things that you might not even know that it’s there.

image
I am just a simple girl with a big dream... But all i just want is to take out what's inside of me. What's with me, and what's makes me pecular to other people. I graduated senior highschool and im currently taking up BS early childhood education, to fulfill my dreams and goals in life.To God be The Glory, for all of my acheivements in life. I pray, for His divine guidance along my journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10