Shishage kebab for steemitsandwichcontest week 96

in #steemitsandwichcontest5 years ago (edited)

22s2flomyq.jpg

Welcome to my steemitsandwichcontest entry, it's on fire.

ljq0i4hgb3.gif

The weather was warm, the beers were cold and BBQ was out just doing things. I made some rolls for the occasion, yip homemade rolls, I only partly baked them, the rest I did on the fire.

5tbdnakbmr.gif

I also made some sausage shish kebabs, shishage kebab for short, I used Linda McCartney vegan sausages, yip pretty damn fancy, I said I was going all out,that with mushrooms, red pepper and onions cooked over the fire.

jhahavzw5a.gif

So what is exactly in the roll you say, well I got some horse radish and mustard sause on one side and tomato sauce on the other, packed with tomatoes and spinach and of course the shishage kebabs.

xhrz5cb1mf.gif

Well that is that and that was my entry POW POW, hope you like it 😀, it's my gif to you 😁

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9UPkojdU5SsMGgrV3Fru2GAPRGnYtQPcUPCBrsEpKzT2zne8q4aT1C7NxQ83vHn3dj9rF3XeeT8WTndu1uGg3RZkFWd.gif

Sort:  

Wow another awesome BBQ kind of a sandwich! Looks gorgeous, colourful & absolutely scrumptious! You're certainly on fire ;)

Thanks, just making the most of the good weather

Please ship a couple of these bad boys over - I am hungry now just by looking st this picture yummy

Wow, now if that's not a winner I don't know... Excellent entry, awesome sandwich! Man you just made me kind of "jealous"... :smirk:

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow! Can I have one please? This looks amazing @gguy773! Love the horseradish add :) Definitely the hot I like! Beautiful!

Thanks, I think horseradish is my new thing, I am just putting it in everything it's awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85