Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #40 "Cheese chimichurri"

Who doesn't like Sriracha and Chimichurri? Then I feel bad for you, cause they are such a good combo and on freshly baked bread. Today is a super simple sandwich. I had to go the market really early this morning to stock up and I have been on my feet all day. 

 

To all sandwich makers out there. Go check out this contest: Steemit sandwich contest week 40.

Big shout out goes to @jaybird for organizing this contest. 

I used the following to make this sandwich:

Bread:

  • Wheat flour
  • Water
  • Yeast
  • Salt

Filler:

  • Chimichurri sauce
  • Mantecoso cheese
  • Sriracha hot sauce

My Chimichurri dealer is back! This stuff has been around for a good few weeks, so when I saw it today.... I pounced and immediately started day dreaming. Dreaming about all the things I could eat with this Chimichurri. 

Making a stack of cheese burgers today. Word has spread round town and the orders are filling up. I had a small piece of left over dough and used for this sandwich. 


A few hours after initiation, my sandwich was finally ready. I added the Sriracha hot sauce just after this photo was taken. Dam it tasted so good!


Hey everyone. I hope you liked this sandwich. I would like to share a post I made: 

Allocation day> Steem Forest giveaway. [week 4]: 6.894 Sbd in the pool

Yes, we plant trees for your upvote. It is that simple. 54 trees  planted since the 1st of February and all with your simple upvote.

(Usage with permission. This art work and owner of such, is courtesy of @artwatch and usage requires permission )

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Simple and good!

I had it with some whole black olives and that hit the spot :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T21:00:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 231.55/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.25 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That is too good to be true! What a great combination.

Mmmmm chimi-stuffed bread with cheese sounds great my man! Glad your rep around town is getting around :)

totally amazing and just having another one right now :)

is that a heart shape i just saw?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10