Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 65 - The Garlic Snails Apéro Sandwich

in #steemitsandwichcontest5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 65 - The Garlic Snails Apéro Sandwich


Too Much Hassle To Stay On So Many Different Platforms and after nearly a year of wait and see what is going on on Steem and Hive, i decided now to move on...

I don't say Hive is better, not at all, because it's not... it just makes no sense to me to hop in between the "same" posts on two chains all the time. Life is to short for all this drama about all this. On Hive i have at least some readers and voters on my content. But even there a decision has to be taken soon...

To me the future is on Videos, that's the reason i focus on d.tube for now...

Peace Love and Grooviness
Your Dude

Sort:  

I like snails or escargot I should say. Your sandwich sound very vood and rich.

Love

Oh yum @mondoshawan, I just love anything from the ocean and then you serve it with that homemade bread and you have a sure winner!

lol, amazing...

That's a shit ton of snails dude! Love the home made buckwheat bread tho!

Very distinctive creation!

Love the escargot-ness my friend! C'est tres bon! Thanks for giving us a little bit of education about escargot...can't eat them without serious butter sauce! Very creative :)

😊 with pleasure my friend. the escargots are one of my favourite "meat", cooked like you would to make hard eggs and then after being dehulled simmer in butter with lots of fresh garlic and parsley...
Also they are known to transform cancer cells back into healthy cells. It comes from its unique lectin, Helix pomatia agglutinin (HPA)...
One source for more
Thanks for your feedback, I wish you an excellent weekend. D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34